Friday, January 18, 2008


I ordered some new CDs from Sound and Spirit at the end of December and they finally came! I haven't listened to any of them yet, so I can't give a full report, but here are the titles:
1. Ron Block - Doorway
2. Caedmon's Call - Overdressed
3. Alison Krauss and Union Station - Lonely Runs Both Ways
4. Bethany Dillon - Waking Up
5. Jonny Lang - Turn Around
6. Shelby Lynne - Suit Yourself
7. Shelby Lynne - Identity Crisis
8. Matt Redman - Beautiful News
9. Erin O'Donnell - Christmas Time is Here

Too bad there are not 13 titles - I could have saved it for Thursday... I'm looking forward to having new music. I've been getting tired of listening to the same old stuff.

No comments: